经验的优势。愿景的力量。

一百多年来,亨利 ®品牌一直以其在质量方面所作的贡献而闻名——而今天,在有着三百亿美元份额的暖通空调制冷组件类市场中,它是一个正在发展着且颇受尊重的有力竞争者。

亨利 ®于1914年起航,从生产汽灯以及具有标志性的T型福特车仪表盘起步——而后在二十世纪起开始涉及并建立起工业和商用制冷行业的组件设计和供应业务。

如今,带着建立全球一流品牌,亨利业务集团有限公司 ®加入孟氏环球集团有限公司 ®的投资组合,利用一个世纪的经验和卓越声誉,成为空调暖通制冷行业强有力的竞争对手。合作,让孟氏和亨利 ®之间存在的战略更有活力、更清晰。

结合亨利 ®的愿景,孟氏致力于以其管理、工程、制造、数据管理、质量保证等方面的优势去贯彻将自身增长和收购有机结合的发展战略。

孟氏近乎苛刻的品质保证方法贯穿了多步骤的检验和测试方案,由专有的数据管理体系实时跟踪并报告产品制作的每个过程。综合在一起,这些元素确保产品接近零缺陷的品质——非凡的经营水准,成为亨利 ®技术及其客户的主要竞争优势。

孟氏与亨利 ®结合。我们拥有将它推向世界舞台的平台。

sm_image_henry

制造技术是亨利 ®愿景的关键元素。

The strength of experience. The power of vision.

For more than a hundred years, the Henry ® brand has been known for its dedication to quality — and today is a growing and respected competitor in the $30 billion HVAC&R components category.

Henry ® began its journey in 1914 making lanterns and gauges for the iconic Model T Ford — and evolved through the twentieth century to become established in designing and supplying industrial and commercial components for the refrigeration industry.

Now, Henry Group Industries ® joins the Marsh Global Holdings ® portfolio with a vision to build a world-class brand, leveraging a century of experience and a reputation for excellence, to emerge as a serious global competitor in the HVAC&R industry. Working together, there exists between Marsh and Henry ® a new energy and strategic clarity.

In service of the Henry ® vision, Marsh is devoting its management, engineering, manufacturing, data management and quality assurance resources to support an aggressive strategy that incorporates growth both organically and through acquisition.

Marsh’s demanding quality assurance approach couples a multi-step inspection and testing protocol with a proprietary data management system that tracks and reports in real-time multiple results as products move through the process. Together, these elements ensure near-zero defects — an extraordinary level of performance, and a major competitive advantage for Henry ® and its customers.

Marsh is committed to Henry ®. And we have the platform to bring it to the global stage.

sm_image_henry

Manufacturing technology is a key element of the Henry ® vision.