孟伟凌

孟伟凌先生是孟氏环球集团有限公司的创始人兼董事长;这是一家秉承“将集团构建成为梦寐以求的服务对象和业务伙伴”的愿景而创建的企业。在孟伟凌先生从商的30多年期间,他在超过50个国家任职,在5家企业中担任高级管理职位并在其中3家担任首席执行官。作为一个经验丰富的全球主义者,其在不同国家不同行业的企业重组和转型中所表现出来的领导才能和成就被广泛的认同。孟伟凌先生持有南非Witwatersrand大学矿业工程学士学位、硕士学位和工程学士证书,以及工商管理硕士学位。

Diane Hendricks

Diane是孟氏环球集团有限公司股东兼董事;同时,她也是ABC供应公司的董事长,这是一家她与亡夫Ken Hendricks先生于1982年在威斯康星州的贝洛伊特共同创建的企业。ABC供应公司是美国领先的屋面产品供应商,也是壁板、窗户和其它精选外用建筑产品供应商,拥有700多个生产/办公地点,年销售额超过80亿美元。并且,该公司还连续第十一次获得盖洛普伟大工作场所奖;该奖项主要表彰活跃和生产力的公司,自设奖以来,全世界每年仅有三家公司能获此殊荣,ABC供应公司便是其中一家。

黄健强

黄健强先生是孟氏环球集团有限公司的首席执行官,在电信和银行业拥有长达20多年的工作经验。在加入孟氏环球集团前,黄健强先生曾先后在中信21世纪有限公司,一家总部设在香港的投资公司,任职首席技术官兼副总裁,以及亚信科技(中国)有限公司任职首席技术官。在中信公司就任期间,他曾向国家质量监督检验检疫总局和国家食品药品监督管理总局引进一个新的食品安全和药品检验管理方案。黄健强先生持有纽卡斯尔大学工商管理硕士学位以及全球项目管理认证的标尺——项目管理专业人士资格认证。

何文城

何文城先生是孟氏环球集团有限公司的首席运营官。他拥有丰富的经验,曾在多家大型机构工作,包括多家上市公司。他在香港及中国内地的电讯及信息技术服务业,拥有18年的系统设计、推行、业务整合及管理经验。何文城先生持有香港中文大学资讯工程学硕士学位,并持有PMP证书。

Kirk Allen

Kirk是孟氏环球集团有限公司战略合作伙伴兼董事。此外,他还是仕龙阀门公司的总裁兼首席执行官;这是一家经营超过110年的家族企业,是该行业在节水效率和水资源可持续性发展方面之翘楚。在创立了一家软件公司后,Kirk在墨西哥又建立了一家合资公司,并由此开始了其在仕龙的职业生涯。他在仕龙的使命是,推进公司的成长并加强公司在美国和国际市场的市场定位,并通过此战略目标来实现业务重组。Kirk是亚利桑那州立大学一名优秀的毕业生,拥有英国文学学士学位。

Jeff Stentz

Jeff是孟氏环球集团有限公司的董事,同时,他也是一家独立的娱乐、金融和制作工作室Cirrina Capital的联合创始人和管理合伙人,该工作室位于加利福尼亚州的圣塔莫尼卡。作为一名经验丰富的私募股权投资者,他在以定位公司市场领导能力和盈利能力为目标而发起、管理和关闭大量交易方面名声赫赫。Jeff曾在威斯康星州麦迪逊的Valley银行担任副总裁及高级出借人,以及在密歇根州底特律的NBD银行担任信贷专员。在整个职业生涯中,他在激烈的建材行业里与各方卖家建立了良好的关系。Jeff是科罗拉多州立大学的毕业生,持有金融与房地产专业学士学位。

Brent Fox

Brent是孟氏环球集团有限公司的董事,同时,目前也担任Hendricks控股公司首席执行官,并负责跨多个行业的多元化业务,包括建筑、房地产、货车运输、酒店、服务业和核药学。自在ABC供应公司任职以来,他深入接触采购、运营、销售以及业务拓展领域,目前已是一位有着35年建筑材料经销经验的资深从业人士。他继续在ABC供应公司董事会任董事一职。

叶子祥

叶子祥先生是孟氏环球集团有限公司的秘书和财务总监。在此之前,他曾在香港的LAWCPA审计集团担任数个高级职位,在20多年的时间里,他在多个行业(包括制造业、零售业、建筑业、电影发行和餐饮业)的审计和担保、公司税和破产方面积累了丰富的经验。他持有会计学文学士学位,是香港注册会计师学会会员及特许会计师公会会员。

William Marsh

William is the Founder and Chairman of Marsh Global Holdings ®, a company with a vision “to build a portfolio of the most sought-after companies to work for or to do business with.” During more than 30 years in business, he has worked in over 50 countries, served in senior management for five companies, and as CEO for three of them. A committed globalist, he has significant experience in corporate restructuring and turnarounds in multiple industries across several continents. William holds a BSc, GDE and MSc in Mining Engineering and an MBA, all from the University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa.

Diane Hendricks

Diane is a shareholder and Director of Marsh Global Holdings ® and is chairperson of ABC Supply Company ®, which she co-founded in 1982 with her late husband, Ken Hendricks in Beloit, Wisconsin. ABC Supply is the largest wholesale distributor of roofing in the United States and one of the largest distributors of siding, windows and other exterior building products with more than 700 locations and over $8 billion in annual sales. The company has received its 11th consecutive Gallup Great Workplace Award, which honors the most engaged and productive workforces, making it one of only three companies in the world to win the honor each year since its inception.

Michael Wong

Michael is CEO of Marsh Global Holdings ® with more than 20 years of IT and managerial experience in both telecom and banking. Prior to his current position, he was CTO and vice president for CITIC 21CN, a Hong Kong-based investment company, and CTO for Asia Info Technologies. His role with CITIC led to new food safety and drug verification protocols at the Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine and the China Food and Drug Administration. Michael earned an MBA from the University of New Castle and is PMP credentialed, the global gold standard of project management certification.

Kirk Allen

Kirk is a strategic partner and Director of Marsh Global Holdings ®. In addition, he is the President & CEO of Sloan Valve Company, a family owned and operated business for over 110 years that is at the forefront of water efficiency and sustainability. After founding a software company, he then began his career with Sloan by establishing a joint venture presence for the company in Mexico. His mission at Sloan has been to restructure the business with the strategic goals of accelerating the growth of the company, as well as strengthening its market positioning in both the United States and international markets. Kirk is a graduate of Arizona State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in English Literature.

Jeff Stentz

Jeff is a Director of Marsh Global Holdings ® and is also Co-founder and Managing Partner of Cirrina Capital, an independent entertainment, finance and production studio based in Santa Monica, California. As an experienced private equity executive, he has earned a solid reputation for sourcing, managing, and closing a large volume of transactions with the goal of positioning companies for market leadership and profitability. He served as vice president and senior lender at Valley Bank in Madison, Wisconsin and a lending officer for NBD Bank in Detroit, Michigan. Throughout his career, he has forged relationships with sellers in the competitive building materials industry. Jeff is a graduate of Colorado State University with a Bachelor of Science in Finance and Real Estate.

Brent Fox

Brent is a Director of Marsh Global Holdings ® and is currently CEO of Hendricks Holding Company ® where he is responsible for a diverse portfolio of businesses across multiple industries including construction, real estate, trucking, hotels, hospitality and nuclear pharmacy. He is a 35-year veteran of the building materials distribution industry with extensive experience from his tenure at ABC Supply in purchasing, operations and sales as well as business development. He continues to serve as a Director on the board of ABC Supply.